Officers & Committee Members for Year 2017-2018

Name Title Email
Officers
Samir Parikh President samir@hoteldepots.com
Hemal Mody Vice-President hemalmody1@gmail.com
Shilpa Kadakia Secretary shilpakadakia@balasinorusa.org
Thakor Kadakia Treasurer tkkadakia@yahoo.com
 
Committee Members
Shailesh Doshi Scholarship Committee shaileshdoshi@balasinorusa.org
Arvind Dharia Scholarship Committee arvinddharia@stevemadden.com
Nilesh Kadakia Scholarship Committee nileshkadakia@gmail.com
 
Shailesh Kadakia Committee Member skadakia7@gmail.com
Subhang Shah Committee Member subhang@hotmail.com
Samir Gandhi Committee Member sgandhi@gandhilaw.com
Mitul Parikh Committee Member mitul80@gmail.com
Harshal R Kadakia Committee Member harshal1@hotmail.com